A Little Update.

Yes, didn’t post yesterday. When I just started blogging, I realised: this costs way more time than I thought it would, especially since English isn’t my first language. I still love doing this. But, since school has started again, I don’t really have that time. Also, I’m in an opera called Wozzeck by the Dutch national opera& ballet. Obviously I’m really excited, but, I don’t think I’ll have time to blog as much. So, as for now I won’t be posting regularly, just as much as I can. I really hope you understand blogging is just a hobby for me and I don’t have the time to blog as much as I did during the holidays. Obviously, I’ll let you know if anything changes. See you soon!

X Anna

Leave a Reply

