On My February Bullet Journal

I know, it’s been way to long since I last posted. Sorry for that! I’ve been super busy lately with the opera I’m in, Wozzeck, and just school in general. February has been a hectic month for me. The first week, I had a super busy school week. The second week, I participated in MEP, a project where we reenacted the European parliament. I got the flu in the third week, and the last week was my spring holiday. So, today I’m showing you my bullet journal for February. I didn’t stick to the system every week though, because i had some weird schedules. If you don’t know what a bullet journal is, I’d suggest you to read my general post on bullet journalling first, I explain everything there.

BJFeb1

So, first of all my cover. It was a bit boring, so this month I dried a flower and stuck it on there with some pink washi tape from Hema.  I think it looks really cute! By the way, I could show you my washi tape collection (I really have way to much). If you’d like that, leave a comment!

 

BJFeb4Here’s my monthly spread. The one page calendar format I did last month worked really well for me, so I just copied it. On the right page, i have my habit tracker. As you can see, my monthly theme for February was stars. And yes, I know I misspelled February. I always make spelling mistakes when I do calligraphy!

BJfeb2This is my only official weekly spread in February, but I really like it! I tracked my mood this week, which I find really handy, and I love how the stars theme worked in this spread. This was the last week I used the colour coding system. I don’t really like the way it looks and it isn’t that practical, so I decided to ditch it.

BJFeb5This week, I had made an incredibly ugly weekly spread, so I stuck some paper over it, used some watercolour, and did a to-do list for the holidays. I really love how it turned out! The lettering was done with my black Hema fineliners and my Itoya calligraphy pen.

 

So, how was your month? Leave a comment!

X Anna

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

